Events

VIEW FULL CALENDAR

Date/Time Event
Sat - Mar 22, 2014 - Sat - Nov 29, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FREE Water Ski Show!
Tower Lake, Oldsmar FL
Fri - Apr 11, 2014 - Thu - Nov 20, 2014
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Safety Harbor Ghost Walking Tour
Gazebo, Safety Harbor FL
Fri - Jun 06, 2014 - Wed - Aug 06, 2014
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Players of Safety Harbor present Gigi, a romantic comedy
Safety Harbor Public Library, Safety Harbor FL
Fri - Jun 13, 2014 - Sun - Aug 03, 2014
All Day
Clay and Paper Gallery of Art Presents “Florida Feathers” Oil Paintings by Deborah Cofer
The Clay and Paper Gallery, Dunedin Florida
Wed - Jul 09, 2014 - Tue - Sep 30, 2014
All Day
SCORE Small Business Counseling @ Safety Harbor Public Library
Safety Harbor Public Library, Safety Harbor FL
Thu - Jul 31, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
So You Want To Be A Writer?
Safety Harbor Public Library, Safety Harbor FL
Fri - Nov 21, 2014 - Sun - Nov 23, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Festival of Trees, Tampa Bay
The Long Center, Clearwater Florida

.