ACT Practice Test

Random Fandom

Calling all book and series fans! How well do you know your favorites? Fans of Dog Man, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Raina Telgemeier, Dork Diaries, Rainbow Magic Fairies, Warriors, Dragon Masters and many more can join us for activities and fun in our Tournament of Characters Challenge! Who will reign supreme? This program is open exclusively to rising 3rd through 5th grade students. Caregivers and siblings who are not age appropriate are asked to wait on library grounds. Limited registration begins Friday, July 11. http://eastlakelibrary.evanced.info/signup/calendar

Stay Informed with our Weekly Newsletter!And Win Free Tickets!

Stay Informed About Top Area Events, Entertainment and Best Dining Destinations and more. Plus automatically be enrolled into our A-List giving you a Chance to Win Free Tickets Every Week!  Just fill-out the fields below.